front gate of Georgetown University

The Department of Medicine is the most diverse department within the internationally recognized Georgetown University Medical Center. Organized into 11 academic divisions, the faculty in these divisions includes many outstanding leaders in their respective professions with regional, national and international stature.

Department of Medicine Divisions